Dr. Abdullah bin Daree Al-Anzy
College Dean and Chairman of the College Board
Dr. Nesrine Hassan Mohamed Haj
Assistant Dean, Female Students’ Section

Dr. Mohamed Beshir Barakka
Secretary of the College Board
Dr. Attallah Al-Habahba
Head of the Nursing Department
Dr. Reda Abdel Majuid
Head of the Emergency Medicine Department
Dr. Nesrine Hassan Haj
Head of the Medical Imaging Technology Department
Dr. Robin Ismail Jabr
Head of the Preparatory Year Department
Dr. Ashgan Ahmed Abdel Haleem
Head of the Medical Laboratory Science Department
Dr. Hassan Abdel Azeem
Supervisor of the Academic Quality Unit